About Us

Lay It Out Events produces more than 20 festivals, races and contract events each year. Events include Oregon WinterFest, Bend Fall and Summer Festival, Bite of Bend, The Little Woody, Cascades Wedding Show, Balloons Over Bend Children's Festival and Theater in the Park. LIOE Races include the Happy Girls Run Series, Haulin' Aspen, Salmon Run and Kids Rock the Races. For each ticketed event and race, LIOE donates a portion of proceeds to local nonprofit organizations. Through our beneficiaries, we raise awareness and much-needed funds for vital nonprofit groups across the Northwest. In the past 10 years, LIOE has donated over $225,000 to local charities and nonprofits.


Aaron Switzer
Producer

  (541) 323-0964

  aaron@layitoutevents.com


Luke Larsen
Event Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 322

  luke@layitoutevents.com


Wendi Winfrey
Event Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 321

  wendi@layitoutevents.com


Tiffany Clark
Event Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 324

  tiffany@layitoutevents.com


Rick Melner
Sales Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 320

  rick@layitoutevents.com


Karin Roy
Vendor/Creative Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 323

  karin@layitoutevents.com


Lindsay Nelson
Event Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964

 lindsay@layitoutevents.com


Jim Kone
Vendor Representative

  (541) 598-5335

   jim@layitoutevents.com