About Us

Lay It Out Events, Central Oregon’s premier event company, offers the best in consultation, design and implementation. Lay It Out Events produces more than 20 festivals, races, and contract events each year, including Oregon WinterFest, Cascades Wedding Show, Bite of Bend, Balloons Over Bend Children’s Festival, the Happy Girls Run in Bend, Spokane and Sisters, the Little Woody in Bend and Rogue Valley, Haulin’ Aspen and Shakespeare in the Park. Committed to giving back to the community, Lay It Out Events donates a portion of each event’s proceeds to charity. Through our beneficiaries, we raise awareness and much-needed funds for vital nonprofit groups across the Northwest. As a result, we have given well over $225,000 to local charities over the past 10 years.


Aaron Switzer
Producer/Sponsorships

  (541) 323-0964

  aaron@layitoutevents.com


Luke Larsen
Events Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 322

  luke@layitoutevents.com


Kirsten Morrell
Events Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 321

  kirsten@layitoutevents.com


Tiffany Clark
Events Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 

  tiffany@layitoutevents.com


Karin Roy
Vendor Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 323

  karin@layitoutevents.com


Lindsay Nelson
Events Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 

 lindsay@layitoutevents.com


Jim Kone
Vendor Representative

  (541) 598-5335

   jim@layitoutevents.com