About Us

Lay It Out Events, Central Oregon’s premier event company, offers the best in consultation, design and implementation. Lay It Out Events produces more than 20 festivals, races, and contract events each year, including Oregon WinterFest, Cascades Wedding Show, Bite of Bend, Balloons Over Bend Children’s Festival, the Happy Girls Run in Bend, Spokane and Sisters, the Little Woody in Bend, Medford and Eugene, Haulin’ Aspen, Shakespeare in the Park, and the National Beard and Moustache Championships. Committed to giving back to the community, Lay It Out Events donates a portion of each event’s proceeds to charity. Through our beneficiaries, we raise awareness and much-needed funds for vital nonprofit groups across the Northwest. As a result, we have given well over $205,000 to local charities over the past 8 years.


Aaron Switzer
President

  (541) 323-0964

  aaron@layitoutevents.com


Luke Larsen
Events Director

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 322

  luke@layitoutevents.com


Angela Moore
Events Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 321

  moore@layitoutevents.com


Michael Coe
Sponsors Representative

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 320

  michael@layitoutevents.com


Karin Roy
Vendor Representative

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 323

  karin@layitoutevents.com


Kirsten Morrell
Events Coordinator

  (541) 323-0964 ext. 324

  kirsten@layitoutevents.com